Home Page

News Page

Photo Page

Contact Page

Links Page


CONTACT PAGE 2

Members

\
PSmith@nycap.rr.com
NAME ADDRESSPHONE NUMBEREMAILCharter
Member
Mark Abele 17 Maxwell Road
Latham, NY 12110
*mabele1@nycap.rr.com

--

Henry Abriel 139 Kent Street
Albany, NY 12206

518-482-6780
"

--

Robert A. Barber 305 Bridge
South Bethlehem, NY 12158

518-767-2428

rabfire305@aol.com

*

George R. "Dickey" Bennett 102 Osborne Rd.
Colonie, NY 12205
*"

*

Edward Bentley 9 Seneca Court
Slingerlands, NY 12159

518-489-8742
"

--

James T. Boggs 7 Monroe Ave.
Latham, NY 12110

518-785-4779

jboggs612@verizon.net

--

Robert H. Buell 269 Mt. Hope Dr.
Albany, NY 12202
*"

*

Kenneth E. Butler 637 Pinellas Bay Way 0203
Tierra Verde, FL. 33715
*"

--

John M.Carr 5 Glenwood St.
Albany, NY 12203
*
jcarr1@nycap.rr.com

--

Robert Casillo 115 New Krumkill Road A-202
Albany, NY 12208
*"

*

Gregory Cellery 243 Murray Ave.
Delmar, NY 12054
518-472-0774
Cell 518-937-0521
cell582@nycap.rr.com

--

William Childs 2 Meadow Lane
Latham, NY 12110

518-785-4938

bumper176@yahoo.com

--

James P. Cicardi 2415 West Old State Road
Schenectady, NY 12306

518-355-5717
"

--

Art Clow 516 Plantation Dr.
Surfside Beach, So. Carolina 29575

843-215-1925

Aclow34673@aol.com

--

William Comstock 2641 Brookview Road
Castleton, NY 12033

518-477-4059
"

*

Kevin Crosier 353 Filkins Hill Rd.
East Berne, NY 12059

518-872-2213

kevincrosier@rocketmail.com

--

Robert Darbyshire 12 Marconi Dr.
Latham, NY 12110

518-785-1687
"

--

George Davis 17 Tioga Terrace
Albany, NY 12208

518-482-5027
"

--

William Davis 101 Millard Ln.
Schenectady, NY 12303
518-355-3562
(c)330-6841

wdavis@dhses.ny.gov

--

Dominick DiBlasi 16 Elmhurst Ave.
Colonie, NY 12205

518-364-4438

ldiblasi1@nycap.rr.com

--

Richard Dickert 82 Oxford Rd.
Albany, NY 12203

518-453-1352
"

*

Daniel Doherty PO Box 14731.
Albany, NY 12212

518-218-0095

Danield993@aol.com

--

Patrick Doherty 14 Adirondack St.
Albany, NY 12203

518-482-8622
"

--

Harry Duncan 56 Rapple Rd.
Colonie, NY 12154

*
"

*

Sean Duncan 40 E. Highland Dr
Albany, NY 12203

518-456-3958
(c)518-852-2046

duncans2011@aol.com

--

Michael P. Dunn 63 Victoria Way
Albany, NY 12209

518-438-0860

DBLDUNN1969@aol.com

--

Guy Falkenheimer 23 Pine Hill Park
Valatie NY 12184
518-784-2181
Cell 518-265-3605
"

--

Nicholas Farinella 25 Cresthaven Ave.
Colonie, NY 12205

518-869-7052
"

*

Eric Favaloro P.O. Box 171
Delmar, NY 12054
*
efav2truck@gmail.com

--

William Fiato 425 Mashodack Rd.
Nassau, NY 12123

518-766-9445
"

--

John Filipello 519 Loma Prieta Dr.
Davenport Florida 33896
863-256-5083
Cell 863-216-9553

flip339@aol.com

*

Richard Fleming 5154 101st St. N.
St. Petersburg, FL. 33708

727-397-0790
"

*

Samuel Fresina P.O.Box 129
Knox NY 12107

518-518-365-3746

sam2007@nycap.rr.com

--

Paul Fruscione 323 Wellington Rd.
Delmar, NY 12054

518-439-3041
"

--

John Galvin 12 Highland Ave
Colonie, NY 12205
*"

--

Thomas Gannon 46 Elmhurst Ave.
Albany, NY 12203

435-1476
"

--

Fred Garavelli 3 Sparrowhill
Albany, NY 12203

518-452-4396
Cell 312-2677

fgaravelli@yahoo.com

--

Edward Geisel 134 Okara Dr.
Schenectady, NY 12303

518-355-5520

Eandm134@aol.com.com

--

Edward Grant 2761 Curry Rd.
Schenectady, NY 12303
*
egrant5931@aol.com

--

William Groat 5 Kaine Dr.
Albany, NY 12203

518-456-9311
Cell 376-0336
"

--

Steve Hadsell 233 Bullock Rd.
Slingerlands, NY 12159

518-463-5685
Cell 281-0757

shadsell60@gmail.com

--

Andrew J. Hirsch 8 Pleasant St.
East Greenbush, NY 12061

518-477-9158
hirsch140@gmail.com

--

Gerald Hirsch 1393 Red Mill Rd.
Rennselaer, NY 12144

518-434-0898
"

*

John Holloway 43 Holmes Ct.
Albany, NY 12209

518-463-7966
Holloway
holloway@appfra-2007.com

--

Nancy Horn 11 Sawyer Place
Albany, NY 12208
518-482-1804
Cell 605-4840

T2Thehorn@aol.com

--

Henry Isenbergh 2 Bonheim St.
Albany, NY 12204

518-426-7647

hisenber@nycap.rr.com

--

Biagio J. Isgro Jr. 97 Lewis Rd.
Altamont NY 12009

518-861-5304
"

--

William Jones 1 University St.
Albany, NY 12205

461-6734
billpj@aol.com

--

Alan Joslin 27 Parker Rd.
Selkirk, NY, 12158

518-767-9482
"

*

Donald Kappes 1009 N. Westcott Rd.
Scenectady, NY 12306
243 Garman Ave.
Davenport, FL 33837
*"

*

Edward Kearsing 58 Fisler Ave.
Schenectady, NY 12304

518-346-1549
"

*

Joseph "Jeff" Kinary 1563 Best Road
Rensselaer, NY 12144

518-286-1672

B121ird@aol.com

--

Peter Kindlon 2646 Zoysia Lane
N. Fort Myers, FL 33917
*
SAMM2497@yahoo.com

--

William Krug 12 Wilkins Ave.
Colonie, NY 12205
518-4595447
Cell 518-378-0982

WKrug2@nycap.rr.com

--

Ben Labunski 1205 Pineridge St.
Conway, SC 29527

518-283-0396
"

*

Alvin Lanier 11 North Point Dr.
Cohoes, NY 12047
518-857-8770
alanier1@nycap.rr.com

--

James Larson 198 Hackett Blvd.
Albany, NY 12209

518-438-0063
"

*

Peter Lennox 25 Longmeadow Dr.
Delmar, NY 12054
518-478-9114
(c)518-396-9264

phlenn@icloud.com

--

David Lundgren 68 Elm Ave.
Delmar, NY 12054

518-764-8911

klundgren65@yahoo.com

--

Michael Macie 199 CR 414
Greenville, NY 12083

518-966-5420

MMacie341@aol.com

--

Sherry Macie 199 CR 414
Greenville, NY 12083

518-966-5420
Cell 518-275-8660

SMacie467@aol.com

--

Elston Mackey 223 Livingston Ave.
Albany, NY 12210

518-253-9261
"

--

Kristopher Madsen 14 Mohawk Trail
Slingerlands, NY 12158

518-438-0171

klubber98@aol.com

--

Peter Mahan 118 Gregory Hill Road
Greenville, NY 12083

518-966-4914

pjmahansr@gmail.com

--

Sante L. Mahan 6 Wildwood Lane
Selkirk, NY 12158

518-376-2343
smahan2@verizon.net

--

Daniel Mahar 1044 Grovenor's Cor.Rd.
Central Bridge, NY 12035
*"

*

Leonard Maher 64 River Chase Dr.
Rennselaer, NY 12144
518-326-3579
461-0858
"

--

Joseph D. Mangine 2156 Rt. 67
Galway, NY 12074

518-882-9317
"

--

Henry McDermott 1365 Rt. 9
Hudson, NY 12534

518-828-5542

hem1365@yahoo.com

--

Thomas McMullin 740 S. Federal Highway
Pompano Beach, FL 33062
*"

--

Arthur Micare 24 Morningside Dr.
Latham, NY 12110

518-785-8712

arthurmicare@yahoo.com

--

David Miles 10R Louis Avenue
Menands NY 12204

518-462-3932

dmiles41@nycap.rr.com

--

Paul Mineau 15 Sandalwood Dr.
Albany NY 12211

518-489-1374
518-391-9307C
ltpaulmineau@gmail.com

--

William Moore 11 Massachusetts Ave.
Albany NY 12205-4514

518-869-5878
518-669-3833C
capafd@gmail.com

--

John Moran 3 Furlong Dr.
Albany, NY 12205

518-465-0654

mysp22001@yahoo.com

--

Michael Murdick 10658 W. Irma Lane
Peoria, AZ 85382
*"

--

John Musella 6 Milo ln.
Loudonville, NY 12211

518-469-7094

JOHNMUSH2aol.com

--

Gerald T. Nopper 10384 Blossom Lake Dr.
Seminole, FL 34642
*"

*

Mark Panza 6301 Thomas Cole Dr.
Glenmont, NY 12077

--

Raymond Peasley 403 Bridge St.
S. Bethlehem, NY 12161

518-767-9470
Cell 229-3906

buck388@aol.com

--

David Peck 1 Tom's Way
Clifton Park, NY 12065

518-573-7403

bdafd1010@yahoo.com

--

Edward Phelps 440 Boyce Rd.
Nassau, NY 12123
*"

*

John Prendergast 26 Stoney Creek Dr,
Clifton Park, NY 12065

518-859-4104

johnstimy@nycap.rr.com

--

Richard Rafferty 25 Tampa Ave.
Albany, NY 12203

518-453-0874

firebossny@aol.com

--

Paul Rankin 200 Garbrooke Dr.
Bennington, VT 05201-9815

802-447-3680

WE2M@aol.com

--

Elwyn Renaud 75 Punta Ct.
Fort Myers FL 33912
*"

*

John Riscavage P.O. Box 588
Philmont, NY 12565

518-697-9428

johnafd457@mhcable.com

--

Philip Robbins 36 Fuller Terrace
Colonie, NY 12205

518-869-8878

probbins@nycap.rr.com

--

Frank Romano 4527 Aladdin Ct..
Powder Springs, GA 30127

770-485-4558

jromano27@yahoo.com

--

John Romano 2 Steuben Way A-A
Ballston Lake, NY 12019
""

*

Dominick Roselli 560 Live Oak Ct.
Martinez, GA 30907

706-830-1217
LRosell1@kwology.net

--

Thomas Salmeri Rt. 1 Box 73A
Koshkongong, MO 65692
*"

--

David Scalisi 93 Morey Park Rd.
Nassau, NY 12123

518-306-0367

afdlt@yahoo.com

--

Charles Schaffer 209 Keystone Rd.
Auburndale, FL 33823

863-551-9308
"

*

Eric Schindler 16 Highland Ct.
Albany, NY 12203

518-452-4784

easchindler@hotmail.com

--

Anthony Schipano 29 Derbyshire Rd.
Fuera Bush, NY 12067

518-768-2929
"

*

Howard Schramm 621 Warren St.
Albany, NY 12208

518-482-2432

sweetjand1@yahoo.com

--

Edmund J. Seney 98 Homestead St
Albany, NY 12203

Cell 364-3976

EJSENEY@GMail.co

--

Paul Shuhart Box 317 Hankey Mull Rd.
E. Nassau, NY 12062
*"

*

Harold Siegel 38 Gilligan Rd.
E. Greenbush, NY 12061

518-447-5657
"

--

Richard Sill 422 First Ave.
Watervliet, NY 12189

518-273-1835

rsill@nycap.rr.com

*

Robert C. Sleasman 15 Old Myers Dr.
Colonie, NY 12205

518-438-8813

wingnut48@aol.com

--

David Smith 72 Eileen St.
Albany, NY 12203

518-459-3398
(C)518-269-6088

maryandboys@hotmail.com

--

Philip Smith 1499 4th St.
Rennselaer, NY 12144
518-462-0298
461-0858

--

Robert Smith 2186 La Costa Blvd.
Port Orange, FL, 32129
*"

*

Robert W. Smith 85 Glenwood Ave.
Albany, NY 12208

518-438-2003
(c)518-894-8102

AFDE5@aol.com

--

George Socaris 20 Great View Terrace
Voorheesville, NY 12186

518-439-0848
Cell 518-376-2833

JGDD@aol.com

--

Spiro Socaris 1297 Schodack Valley Rd.
Castleton, NY 12033
*cap10@nycap.rr.com

--

George Sokaris 3205 Cherry Hill Rd
Cohoes, NY 12047

518-577-8855

SOKARISKEFALONIA@gmail.com

*

Eric Spath 11 Dubuque St.
Rennselaer, NY 12144

518-210-4045
-

*

Frank M. Spath 7 Highcroft Ct
Niskayuna, NY 12309

518-478-9389

Spath02@verizon.net

*

Brian Struwe 499 Church Rd.
Albany, NY 12203
*
bstruwe@nycap.rr.com

--

Stephen Strzesiewski 3151A E. Old State Rd.
Schenectady, NY 12303

518-357-0217
"

*

John Therrien 33 Stoney Point Dr.
Bluffton SC 29910

518-469-8426
"

--

John A. Thornton 30 Community Way Apt. 219
East Greenbush, NY 12061-3927

518-477-5346
"

*

Michael Thorpe 15 Crescent Creek Way
Selkirk, NY 12158
*"

*

Michael J. Thorpe 1003 Di Bella Dr.
Schenectady, NY 12303
*"

*

Michael R. Tobler 7 Olive Tree Lane
Albany, NY 12208
518-438-8751
Cell 858-6238
BatchiefC8@verizon.net

*

William Tobler 7 Ichabod Lane
Albany, NY 12211
518-436-8683
Cell 518-428-1025

william.tobler@yahoo.com

--

Dennis Van Amburgh 40 Dartmouth St.
Albany, NY 12209
*"

*

Barry J. VandenBergh 275 Edwards Road
Wynantskill, NY 12198

518-283-4041

barvan@nycap.rr.com

--

David Vogel 2323 Potomac Mark Place
Ruskin, FL 33570

813-746-4919(h)
461-2061(c)

DFV91548@aol.com

--

William Von Dollen 35 Mountain View Dr.
Averill Park, NY 12018

518-674-4138
Cell 518-423-0799

BillVD@aol.com

--

Ted Wagner 985 New Scotland Rd.
Albany, NY 12203

518-438-1884

TBWagner@nycap.rr.com

*

John Walsh 34 First Avenue
Albany, NY 12202
(h)518-449-5798
(c)528-5195
(c)466-9074

jjwalsh52@aol.com

--

Jeffrey Weaver 388 Albany-Shaker Rd.
Loudonville, NY 12211
438-3930
494-5694(camp)

weaver388@aol.com

--

John Wensley 4705 Forest Glen Dr.
N. Fort Myers, FL 33903

239-995-4771
"

*

John Wisenburn 18 Fordham Ct.
Albany, NY 12209

489-3530
"

*

John Wittig PO Box 581
Glens Falls, NY 12801

518-396-6861

afd461@aol.com

--

William Wise 92 Hendrick Street
Lake George, NY 12845

518-765-9326

bllwise@aol.com

--

William Wurzburg Jr. 137 21st St. N.W. L-22
Ruskin FL 33570
*"

*





Back to Page 1




Copyright (c) 1990, Home Page | News Page
Photo Page | Contact Page | Links Page